Contact HR Performance & Results 

Barrie Phone:  

(705) 719-7962

 

Toronto Phone:  

(416) 987-4163


Janice Leroux, CHRL - HR PARtner

janice@hrpar.ca

Ext. 403

Cheryl Claringbold - HR PARtner

cheryl@hrpar.ca

Ext. 405 


Jaime Mackovic - Human Resources Generalist

jaime@hrpar.ca

Ext. 402

Kyle Thornhill, CHRP - Recruitment Specialist

kyle@hrpar.ca

Ext. 406

Jessica Stuart - Recruitment Coordinator

jessica@hrpar.ca

Ext: 404

Nasrin Ayoubee - HR Assistant

nasrin@hrpar.ca

Ext: 401

 

Google Map: Directions to HR Performance & Results

 

 

 Human Resources ● Health and Safety ● Training and Development ● Profile XT ● Recruitment and Selection ● Advisory Services ● Compensation ● Management Orientation ● AODA Training ● Training Workshops & Seminars ● Employee Opinion Surveys ● Risk Assessment & Workplace Violence Training ● Harassment Training Workplace Investigation Services Harassment and Workplace Violence Investigators

Address

HR PAR

164 Bradford St.

Barrie, Ontario

L4N 3B5

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

What HR issues keep you up late at night?

Contact us and let's talk about it - maybe we can help!