Contact HR Performance & Results 

A Note From Our Team

As we all deal with this unprecedented and difficult time with COVID-19, we want you to know that we are here to provide support and assistance for you.

Our team is available to provide support for any HR related issues that you are having. However, until further notice our office will be closed and we will be working from our home offices. Your key contacts at HRPAR are:

Janice Leroux | janice@hrpar.ca | 705-627-5510

Cheryl Claringbold | cheryl@hrpar.ca | 705-717-4943

Lotte Struwing | lotte@hrpar.ca | 705-716-3192

Kyle Thornhill | kyle@hrpar.ca  |  705-730-9918

Barrie Phone:  

(705) 719-7962

 

Toronto Phone:  

(416) 987-4163


Janice Leroux, CHRL - HR PARtner

janice@hrpar.ca

Ext. 403

Cheryl Claringbold - HR PARtner

cheryl@hrpar.ca

Ext. 405

Lotte Struwing, CHRL, CCP, CBP - HR PARtner

lotte@hrpar.ca

Ext. 410


Kyle Thornhill, CHRP - Human Resources Generalist

kyle@hrpar.ca

Ext. 406

Nasrin Ayoubee - HR Administrator

nasrin@hrpar.ca

Ext: 401

Taryn Mowles - HR Coordinator

taryn@hrpar.ca

Ext: 407

Nicole Vanderpost - Training & Development Coordinator

nicole@hrpar.ca

Ext. 402

 Google Maps

  HR Performance & Results

  160 Bradford Street

  Barrie,ON, L4N 3B5


Human Resources ● Health and Safety ● Training and Development ● Profile XT ● Recruitment and Selection ● Advisory Services ● Compensation ● Management Orientation ● AODA Training ● Training Workshops & Seminars ● Employee Opinion Surveys ● Risk Assessment & Workplace Violence Training ● Harassment Training    Workplace Investigation Services ● Harassment and Workplace Violence Investigators


160 Bradford Street, Barrie, ON, L4N 3B5 | Tel: 705-719-7962 | Tel: 416-987-4163                

©HR Performance & Results. All rights reserved

Address

HR PAR

160 Bradford St.

Barrie, Ontario

L4N 3B5

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

What HR issues keep you up late at night?

Contact us and let's talk about it - maybe we can help!