Contact HR Performance & Results 

Barrie Phone:  

(705) 719-7962

 

Toronto Phone:  

(416) 987-4163


Janice Leroux, CHRL - HR PARtner

janice@hrpar.ca

Ext. 403

Cheryl Claringbold - HR PARtner

cheryl@hrpar.ca

Ext. 405 


Kyle Thornhill, CHRP - Human Resources Generalist

kyle@hrpar.ca

Ext. 406

Angela De Forest, CHRP - Human Resources Generalist

angela@hrpar.ca

Ext. 408

Darren Lesperance - Recruitment Specialist

darren@hrpar.ca

Ext: 404

Nasrin Ayoubee - HR Administrator

nasrin@hrpar.ca

Ext: 401

Taryn Mowles - HR Assistant

taryn@hrpar.ca

Ext: 407

Nicole Vanderpost - HR Assistant

nicole@hrpar.ca

Ext. 402

 Google Maps

  HR Performance & Results

  164Bradford Street

  Barrie,ON, L4N 3B5




Human Resources ● Health and Safety ● Training and Development ● Profile XT ● Recruitment and Selection ● Advisory Services ● Compensation ● Management Orientation ● AODA Training ● Training Workshops & Seminars ● Employee Opinion Surveys ● Risk Assessment & Workplace Violence Training ● Harassment Training    Workplace Investigation Services ● Harassment and Workplace Violence Investigators


164 BradfordStreet, Barrie, ON, L4N 3B5 | Tel: 705-719-7962 | Tel: 416-987-4163                

©HR Performance & Results. All rights reserved

Address

HR PAR

164 Bradford St.

Barrie, Ontario

L4N 3B5

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

What HR issues keep you up late at night?

Contact us and let's talk about it - maybe we can help!