Contact

Contact Form

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

HRPAR Team Contacts

Janice Leroux, CHRL

HR PARtner

janice@hrpar.ca

Ext. 101

Cheryl Claringbold, CHRL

HR PARtner

cheryl@hrpar.ca

Ext. 102

Kyle Thornhill, CHRP

HR PARtner

kyle@hrpar.ca

Ext. 103

Nasrin Ayoubee

HR Generalist

nasrin@hrpar.ca

Ext: 105

Taryn Mowles

HR Coordinator

taryn@hrpar.ca

Ext: 107

Lee Thomson

HR Administrator

lee@hrpar.ca

Ext: 104

Nicole Vanderpost, CHRP

Training & Development Coordinator

nicole@hrpar.ca

Ext. 106

 

Emily Proctor

HR Coordinator

emily@hrpar.ca

Ext: 109

Stefano Pella

HR Assistant

stefano@hrpar.ca

Ext: 108

Caitlyn Cross

HR Assistant

caitlyn@hrpar.ca

Ext: 110