Contact

Contact Form

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

HRPAR Team Contacts

Janice Leroux, CHRL

HR PARtner

janice@hrpar.ca

Ext. 101

Kyle Thornhill, CHRP

HR PARtner

kyle@hrpar.ca

Ext. 103

Lee Thomson

HR Generalist

lee@hrpar.ca

Ext. 104

 

Emily Proctor

HR Coordinator

emily@hrpar.ca

Ext. 109

Nusreena Chullikulavan

HR Assistant

nusreena@hrpar.ca

 

 

Cheryl Claringbold, CHRL

HR PARtner

cheryl@hrpar.ca

Ext. 102

Nasrin Ayoubee

HR Generalist

nasrin@hrpar.ca

Ext. 105

Nicole Vanderpost, CHRP

Talent Management Specialist

nicole@hrpar.ca

Ext. 106

Taryn Mowles

Talent Management Coordinator

taryn@hrpar.ca

Ext. 107

 

Caitlyn Cross

HR Assistant

caitlyn@hrpar.ca

Ext. 110