Contact

Contact Form

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

HRPAR Team Contacts

Janice Leroux, CHRL

HR PARtner

janice@hrpar.ca

Ext. 403

Cheryl Claringbold

HR PARtner

cheryl@hrpar.ca

Ext. 405

Kyle Thornhill, CHRP

Human Resources Generalist

kyle@hrpar.ca

Ext. 406

Nasrin Ayoubee

HR Administrator

nasrin@hrpar.ca

Ext: 401

Taryn Mowles

HR Coordinator

taryn@hrpar.ca

Ext: 407

Lee Thomson

HR Coordinator

lee@hrpar.ca

Ext: 402

Nicole Vanderpost

Training & Development Coordinator

nicole@hrpar.ca

Ext. 404