Contact

Contact Form

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

HRPAR Team Contacts

Janice Leroux, CHRL

HR PARtner

janice@hrpar.ca

Ext. 403

Cheryl Claringbold

HR PARtner

cheryl@hrpar.ca

Ext. 405

Kyle Thornhill, CHRP

HR PARtner

kyle@hrpar.ca

Ext. 406

Nasrin Ayoubee

HR Generalist

nasrin@hrpar.ca

Ext: 411

Taryn Mowles

HR Coordinator

taryn@hrpar.ca

Ext: 407

Lee Thomson

HR Administrator

lee@hrpar.ca

Ext: 402

Nicole Vanderpost, CHRP

Training & Development Coordinator

nicole@hrpar.ca

Ext. 404

 

Emily Proctor

HR Assistant

emily@hrpar.ca

Ext: 401

Stefano Pella

HR Assistant

stefano@hrpar.ca

Ext: 408

Caitlyn Cross

HR Assistant

caitlyn@hrpar.ca

Ext: 410